Our parish includes the following communities and the bits in the middle:

Spondon, Borrowash, Draycott, Ockbrook and Church Wilne.

In the following pages you will find information about how we administer and run our parish, through to how develop, nurture and maintain our faith and spirituality.

Please feel free to explore.